Ill Feelings

It disgusts me how ill

You make me feel

I can still feel the break

In my heart

Signed by you

Sincerely untrue

I can’t even begin to start

How off the charts you are

Where stars become puss

From you picking

Sticking your vicious tongue

All over my mind

You just sat

When I was grinding my bones

And I always felt alone

Even when we were both home

You’ve shown me your true color

Pitch black

Bitch get back

Your lack of sleep shows

And I don’t know

How you keep going

Blowing off time

Glad your life’s not mine

#poetry

Leave a Reply

