Satanic Games

Cut the Father’s head off

Excuse me 

Did I cough

Put it in the pig trof

Let them eat it up

Because I don’t give a fuck

Send this blasphemy straight to Hell

Make Satan well

Well played J

What else can I say

Burn the pages

Day by day

The Father failed me in everyway

I unnailed myself

Helped myself when alone

Grind his fucking bones

Straight to dust

My metal plated heart

Loves to start these Satanic Games

Feeding on my layers

Tearing down the walls

In all the bloody halls

My True Father calls

#poetry

Leave a Reply

