Patricks Pages

Let’s tell the world

Lies of the past

Present and future

Tell children

To obey

And not live 


I’m not capable

Of living my dreams

Is how the world seems


The media

Newspaper

Occult news 


Just the same sad story

Of blood, guts and glory

Repeating history


No way out

Lights out

Black out


Bullying here

Bus stops there 

Living nightmare 


I swear to God and Satan

I don’t fucking care

To respect a triple dawg dare


I know that 99 

Is lesser than 1

We the people, are dumb


A wolf in sheep’s clothing 

Caring nothing of his own

Living life in the unknown 


If God is us

And Satan saves our souls

Dogma all around


I’m not you

I came to earth to fuck it up

For knowledge


You’re all weak

Trembling in your knees

To the fucking illuminati 

Leave a Reply

